Address

Automated Conveyor Systems, Inc.
PO Box 4499
Lynchburg, VA 24502-0499

Phone, Fax, and Email

434 385 6699
434 385 9404
info@acsconveyor.com

Departments

NameTitleE-mail
Michael Shenigo CEO mpshenigo@acsconveyor.com
Dave Smith President
Billy Toms Vice President
Bob Anderson Manager - Mechanical Engineering randerson@acsconveyor.com
Robert Ashby Manager - Customer Service rashby@acsconveyor.com
Kevin Bell Customer Service Field Manager kbell@acsconveyor.com
Sandy Field Administrative Manager sfield@acsconveyor.com
Mike Gibson Manager - Parts mgibson@acsconveyor.com
Ray Leebrick Assistant Installation Manager rleebrick@acsconveyor.com
Mike Markland Information Technology Manager mmarkland@acsconveyor.com
Bob Mihalik Manager - Electrical Engineering bmihalik@acsconveyor.com
Tom Norvelle Inventory and Costing Manager tnorvelle@acsconveyor.com
Shayne South Manager - Computer Systems ssouth@acsconveyor.com
Eddie Stanley Manager - Sales Service estanley@acsconveyor.com
Paul Trent Service Department ptrent@acsconveyor.com
Shannah Wilbun Manager - Purchasing swilbun@acsconveyor.com
Dustin Wilhoit Production Manager dwilhoit@acsconveyor.com
Bill Wise Manager - Human Resources bwise@acsconveyor.com